PREMIER EDUCATION GROUP-Banner

How It Works

Welcome to Optimal 2.0, a career management platform brought to you by OptimalResume.com in partnership with your organization. Inside, you’ll find a variety of tools to help you CREATE, PRESENT, MANAGE and SHARE your professional credentials.

You can use this website to:

  • Create high-impact, interactive career materials based on your career goals
  • Present your materials online — with our easy-to-use website builder — and in print, as you can download your materials in a number of formats
  • Manage an unlimited number of career documents from one central location
  • Share your credentials with your network on your own professional website and across social networking sites

If you have used the system before and already have an account, simply log in to begin.

Otherwise, hit Create New Account.

Optimal Webinars - Live and recorded trainings for job seekers

Contact Us

Address:

PREMIER EDUCATION GROUP

Regional Office

One Monarch Place St. 1130
Springfield, MA 01104

Linda Moynahan
Corporate Director of Career Services
Phone:    (413) 306-6800
Fax:  (413) 306-6833
lmoynahan@pegschools.com

BRANFORD HALL CAREER INSTITUTE

Albany Campus
500 New Karner Road
Albany, NY 12205
Jillian Fleming
Phone:    (518) 456-4464 x19
Fax:(518) 456-1031
jfleming@branfordhall.com

Bohemia Campus
565 Johnson Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
Meri Hartig
Phone:    (631) 589-1222
Fax: (631) 563-7124
mhartig@branfordhall.com


Branford Campus
One Summit Place
Branford, CT 06405
Angelina Daly
Phone:    (203) 488-2525
Fax: (203) 488-2920
adaly@branfordhall.com


Southington Campus
35 North Main Street
Southington, CT 06489
Laura Brown
Phone:    (860) 276-0600
Fax: (860) 276-0611
lbrown@branfordhall.com


Springfield Campus
112 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
Linda Moynahan
Phone:    (413) 781-2276
Fax:    (413) 781-2829
lmoynahan@pegschools.com


Springfield Tech
189 Brookdale Drive
Springfield, MA 01104
Elliot Levy
Phone:    (413) 732-0546
Fax:    (413) 746-0836
elevy@branfordhall.com


Windsor Campus
995 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 0609
Ursula Sowinski
Phone:    (860) 683-4900
Fax:    (860) 683-4907
usowinski@branfordhall.com


SEACOAST CAREER SCHOOLS

Manchester Campus
670 North Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Phone:    (603) 624-7222
Fax:    (603) 624-2727
dvogler@seacoastcareerschools.com


Sanford Campus
One Eagle Drive
Sanford, ME 04073
Christopher Briley
Phone:    (207) 490-0509
Fax:    (207) 490-3242
cbriley@seacoastcareerschools.com


HARRIS SCHOOL

Wilmington Campus
1413 Foulk Road, Suite 100
Wilmington, DE 19803
Deyonna Mathias
Phone: (302) 478-8890
Fax: (302) 478-8891
dmathena@harrisschool.com


HARRIS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Cherry Hill Campus
One Cherry Hill, Suite 700
One Mall Drive
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Nicole Warren
Director of Career Services
Phone:    (856) 662-5300
Fax: (856) 663-7849
nwarren@harrisschol.com



Hamilton Campus
3620 Quakerbridge Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Margie Strong
Phone: (609) 586-9104
Fax: (609) 586-6595
mstrong@harrisschool.com


Voorhees Campus
401 White Horse Pike, Ste. 200
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Wendy Makatche
Phone
: 856-309-3701
Fax: 856-435-8668

wmakatche@harrisschool.com

Upper Darby Campus
20 South 69th Street
Upper Darby PA 19082
Sheila Hellerick
Phone
: 484-463-3800
shellerick@harrisschool.com


Linwood Campus
1201 New Road Suite 226
Linwood, NJ 08221
Marv Yeatman
Phone:    (609) 927-4310
Fax:(609) 927-4694
myeatman@harrisschool.com

Dover Campus
97 Commerce Way, Ste 105
Dover DE  19904
Diane Hayward
Phone:  302-674-8060
dhayward@harrisschool.com


SALTER SCHOOLS

Fall River Campus
82 Hartwell Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Mary Beth Rider
Phone:    (508) 730-2740
Fax: (508) 730-2812
mryder@salterschool.com


Malden Campus
2 Florence Street
Malden, MA 02148
Kevin Kacevich
Phone:    (781) 324-5454
Fax: (781) 324-5222
kkacevich@salterschool.com

Manchester- Salter Nursing 
60 Roger Street
Manchester, NH  03103
Jan Roy
Phone:  (603) 622-8400
Fax: (603) 622-8218
jroy@salterschool.com


Tewksbury Campus
515 Woburn Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Melissa Delomba
Phone:  (978) 934-9300
Fax: (978) 934-9027
mdelomba@salterschool.com


West Boylston Campus- Salter College
184 West Boylston Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
Christine Hebert
Phone:  (774) 261-1500
Fax: (774) 261-1554
chebert@saltercollege.edu


Salter School- New Bedford
950 Kings Highway
New Bedford MA 02745
Lauren Russo
Phone:  774-328-3500
Fax: 774-328-3505
lrusso@salterschool.com

Salter College-Chicopee
chebert@salter.edu
Phone: 413-206-0300

Suburban Technical School
Hempstead Campus
175 Fulton Avenue
Hempstead, NY 11550
Lena Cuomo
Phone:    (516) 481-6660
Fax: (516) 505-3168
lcuomo@suburbantech.com


JOLIE HAIR & BEAUTY ACADEMY

Ludlow Campus
77 Sewall Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Christine Amenta
Phone: 413-587-0747
camenta@jolieacademy.com


Hazelton Campus
1057 N. Church Street
Hazelton, PA
Meghan Cain
Phone: 877-515-5361
mcain@jolieacademy.com


Wilkes Barre Campus
125 Wilkes Barre Blvd.
Wilkes Barre, PA
Meghan Cain
Phone: 877-515-4131
mcain@jolieacademy.com


HALLMARK INSTITUTE OF PHOTOGRAPHY

241 Millers Falls Road
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Matt Jacobson-Carroll
Phone: 413-863-2478
mjacobson-carroll@hallmark.edu




Fax:413-612-0149

Website